The Hunter Biden story is ‘very sketchy’: Wallace | FOX News Rundown

Fox News Rundown podcast | Oct. 16, 2020
Get more episodes of the Fox News Rundown podcast here: https://bit.ly/37n2wbe

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

The Senate confirmation hearing for Supreme Court nominee Judge Amy Coney Barret has officially concluded with the Senate set to vote next Thursday. Senate Majority Whip John Thune (R-SD) weighs in on the hearing and reacts to Democrats’ concerns of the possibility of her repealing the Affordable Care Act. Plus, he discusses Twitter and Facebook censoring the recent New York Post story regarding emails from Hunter Biden linking his father, Joe Biden, to his Ukraine business dealings.

We’re entering the final leg of the 2020 election season. While President Trump trails Joe Biden in the polls, he also trailed Hillary Clinton at this point in 2016. Fox News Sunday host Chris Wallace discusses President Trump’s chances of mounting another comeback and how the coronavirus and the Hunter Biden controversy can impact the race.

Don’t miss the good news with Tonya J. Powers.

Plus, commentary by Jimmy Failla, host of “Fox Across America.”

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

mood_bad
  • Ainda não há comentários.
  • chat
    Adicionar um comentário