Who handled Kenosha crisis better: Trump or Biden? | FOX News Rundown

Fox News Rundown podcast | Sept. 4, 2020
Get more episodes of the Fox News Rundown podcast here: https://bit.ly/37n2wbe

Subscribe to Fox News! https://bit.ly/2vBUvAS
Watch more Fox News Video: http://video.foxnews.com
Watch Fox News Channel Live: http://www.foxnewsgo.com/

During his visit to Kenosha, Wisconsin, Democratic presidential candidate Joe Biden met with the family of Jacob Blake, the black man who was shot in the back by police. President Trump visited earlier in the week to signal his support for police, but did not meet Blake’s family. Trump Campaign National Press Secretary Hogan Gidley weighs in on the protests in Kenosha and across the country.

The film industry suffered a big blow when the coronavirus crisis hit and most theaters and production sets were forced to close. Nearly six months after the lockdowns began, many theaters are now open in some capacity and some major studio movies are beginning to be released. While things are getting better for Hollywood, they’re not out of the woods yet. Michelle Pollino, an entertainment reporter for Fox News Radio and Fox News Headlines 24/7 on SiriusXM, discusses the theaters and studios trying to stay afloat and how the pandemic may have changed the way we see movies forever.

Plus, commentary by Fox Nation host Tammy Bruce.

FOX News Channel (FNC) is a 24-hour all-encompassing news service delivering breaking news as well as political and business news. The number one network in cable, FNC has been the most-watched television news channel for 18 consecutive years. According to a 2020 Brand Keys Consumer Loyalty Engagement Index report, FOX News is the top brand in the country for morning and evening news coverage. A 2019 Suffolk University poll named FOX News as the most trusted source for television news or commentary, while a 2019 Brand Keys Emotion Engagement Analysis survey found that FOX News was the most trusted cable news brand. A 2017 Gallup/Knight Foundation survey also found that among Americans who could name an objective news source, FOX News was the top-cited outlet. Owned by FOX Corporation, FNC is available in nearly 90 million homes and dominates the cable news landscape, routinely notching the top ten programs in the genre.

Watch full episodes of your favorite shows
The Five: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-five/
Special Report with Bret Baier: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-special-report/
The Story with Martha Maccallum: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-story-with-martha-maccallum/
Tucker Carlson Tonight: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-tucker-carlson-tonight/
Hannity: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-hannity/
The Ingraham Angle: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-the-ingraham-angle/
Fox News @ Night: http://video.foxnews.com/playlist/longform-fox-news-night/

Follow Fox News on Facebook: https://www.facebook.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Twitter: https://twitter.com/FoxNews/
Follow Fox News on Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/foxnews/om/

mood_bad
  • Ainda não há comentários.
  • chat
    Adicionar um comentário